Visitfinland 9 (1)

Spécialiste en voyages individuels et de groupes

Experience Scandinavia, Iceland and The Baltics
iStock-886004240.jpg
bBus.png

VOYAGES EN GROUPE

Nous avons à cœur de créer des offres compétitives et innovatrices à travers l´Islande, les pays Scandinaves et Baltes. Notre équipe d´experts en voyage vous procurera les meilleures recommandations de la programmation de l´itinéraire, aux réservations et coordination des opérations. 

2135_Walking in Tallinn Old town_Rasmus

VOYAGES INDIVIDUELS

À V.O.S nous vous proposons des itinéraires personnalisés et variés allant de la découverte de la nature norvégienne, aux saveurs danoises ou à l´histoire des pays Baltes. Il y en a pour tous les goûts !

 

 

 

Visit-norway-Norge-norway-fotoknoff-0937

VOYAGES HIVERNAUX

A V.O.S nos opérateurs spécialistes en circuits hivernales vous offrirons des itinéraires faits sur mesure. Que vos clients désirent loger dans un igloo de verre, faire une randonnée en scooter ou partir à la conquête des aurores boréales, nous vous aiderons à trouver le produit rêvé. 

http___www.vilnius-tourism.lt_wp-content
bBuilding.png

SEJOURS WEEKENDS

Pendant deux décennies, V.O.S n´a cessé d´offrir les prix les plus abordables tout en misant sur la qualité. Nous mettons à votre disposition une grande variété de produits allant des hôtels à petit budget aux hôtels cinq étoiles, accompagné de dîners gourmets au choix. Demandez nos offres à la carte ! 

the bottom of the Tasermiut fjord in Sou
bCompass.png

DEPARTS GARANTIS

À V.O.S nous proposons des circuits encadrés par des guides accompagnateurs disponibles à tous nos marchés. Ce type de voyage, ayant largement fait ses preuves, permet l´équilibre parfait entre la sécurité d´un accompagnateur et la liberté d´explorer la ville seule durant les temps libres. 

GraabroedreTorv_KimWyon-1200px (1).jpg
bM.png

MICE 

Allant d´un cadre privé aux larges séminaires, en accord avec les besoins de votre compagnie, nous vous proposons un programme sur mesure allant des restaurants étoilés au guide Michelin aux excursions en kayak sur les fjords classés du patrimoine mondial de l´UNESCO.

Kakslauttanen glass igloo bed.jpg

LUXURY COLLECTION

Nos séries voyages de luxe promettent de vous emmener vers des destinations avec des services personnalisés, activités privatives et des paysages à couper le souffle. 

20161223_112446.jpg

CIRCUIT SUR

MESURE

Les circuits sur mesure vous offrent la possibilité de concevoir votre voyage exactement comme vous le désirez. Vous avez la liberté de choisir la date de votre départ, les activités et la catégorie de l’hôtel. Nos experts vous conseillerons dans la création du voyage idéal afin de rendre votre expérience inoubliable.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos services
Let us keep you up-to-date
Follow us on Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram

Visitfinland 9 (1)

Travel Specialists since 1998

Experience Scandinavia, Iceland and The Baltics
bBus.png

GROUP TOURS

We take pride in offering innovative and competitive programs throughout Scandinavia, Iceland & the Baltics. Our team of travel experts will provide you with the best advice to your queries, concerns and requirements, starting from planning your itinerary to booking ground services and coordinating daily operations.

INDIVIDUAL TOURS

At V.O.S we give you the opportunity to offer your clients customized programs and itineraries. We will also assist you with inspiration with our variety of innovative programs. Whether they seek to explore the nature of Norway, the gourmet-scene of Copenhagen or the history of the Baltics, there is something for everyone!

WINTER TOURS

Our travel experts at V.O.S are specialized in winter itineraries and activities. We offer innovative programs, tailor-made itineraries, and we will assist you in finding just the right product for your clients. Whether they want to sleep in glass igloos, drive snow scooters on an open plain or chase the Northern light, the sky is the limit.

bBuilding.png

CITY BREAKS

For two decades, at V.O.S we have been offering our clients, the most affordable rates without sacrificing quality. We have a wide range of products available, from comfortable budget hotels to five-star accommodations tipped with dinner at any gourmet restaurant. Ask for our A la Carte offers for inspiration.

bCompass.png

GUARANTEED DEPARTURES

At V.O.S we have escorted tours available to all our markets. This type of travel is a success for first time and frequent travelers. We aim to keep a perfect balance between the security of having an escort throughout and flexibility to offer our clients some free time to explore our destinations on their own.

bM.png

MICE 

Whether your company requires an intimate setting or a large seminar, we can arrange it for you. If you are looking for unique ”incentive programs" such as dining at Michelin-star restaurants or kayaking along the UNESCO protected fjords, we will go above and beyond to help you!

LUXURY COLLECTION

Our luxury collection offers the best of the best, and we create holidays where we take you on a journey to explore with uncompromising luxury, personalized services, VIP experiences, and beautiful surroundings.

TAILOR- MADE

Tailor-made tours offer you the flexibility to design your own trip exactly how you like it. You decide when to travel, the activities and the standard of the hotel. Our experts will assist you in crafting the ideal trip, and make your experience an unforgettable one.

If you are interested in knowing more about our services 
Let us keep you up-to-date
Follow us on Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram
logo-footer.png
+45 3311 1065
Masnedøgade 20, 1
DK-2100 Copenhagen Denmark
© 1998-2019 - V.O.S Aps Destination Management - All rights reserved