top of page
Contattaci
Experience Scandinavia, Iceland and The Baltics
  • Polish Market
    For Quotes: bookingspolishdep@vos.to Emergency phone +45 7167 2400
  • Spanish market
    For Group request: grupos@vos.to For Individual (FIT) request: Individuales@vos.to For Reservations: Reservas@vos.to Emergency phone +45 7134 6875 WhatsApp Business (Calls only) +45 7134 6875
  • German market
    For Group request: anfragen@vos.to For Individual (FIT) request: anfragen@vos.to Emergency phone +45 7154 4971
  • Asian market
    For Quotes: groups@vos.to Emergency phone +45 8177 6669
  • French market
    For Group request: Groupes@vos.to For Individual (FIT) request: Individuels@vos.to For Reservations: Booking@vos.to Emergency phone +45 9161 7216
  • International market
    For Group request: groups@vos.to For Individual (FIT) request: individuals@vos.to For Reservations: reservations@vos.to Emergency phone +45 7155 1584 WhatApp Business(Calls only) +45 7155 1584
  • Italian market
    For Group request: gruppi@vos.to For Individual (FIT) request: individuali@vos.to For Reservations: prenotazioni@vos.to Emergency phone +45 7134 6875
Important information for job seekers

We strive to ensure that all our job advertisements and recruitment processes are open and transparent. We only accept CVs and resumés uploaded to our recruitment portal, not via e-mail. 

+45 3311 1065
Masnedøgade 20, 1 DK-2100 Copenhagen Denmark
Let us keep you up-to-date
Follow us on Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page